• Image of The Troubles (ALBUM)

The Troubles, the debut Album from Jun Tzu. Released 01/08/2014.

The Troubles is An Autobiographical musical Journey. Combining poetry, hip hop and traditional Irish Music together like never before.

The instruments are played by friends and family, the songs are real life stories. This album is more than music, it is history.

The CD is cellophane wrapped, containing a 16 page full color booklet with lyrics to all songs.


01. Born In Belfast
02. I Hear The Marchin
03. A Cause Worth Living For
04. My Daddy
05. Bloody Brothers
06. Wee Johnny
07. Roots
08. Sorry Mummy
09. Man Overboard ft. Yap
10. Irish Eyes
11. Here Lies A Soldier

Album Produced by Max Heaton of Resin Productions
(Track 6 Produced by Baby J)

Mixed by Luke Warren
Mastered by pob Audio

℗&© 2014 Belfast BabyBoom Records